Contact Us


TARA PAINTS & CHEMICALS
A-423/14, Mahagujarat Ind Estate,
Sarkhej-Bavla Rd, NH 8A,
Village - Moraiya, Ahmedabad,
Gujarat - 382210
Tel:(F):- 8000011774,
Mobile:- 9327455888, 9377455888, 7043111588.
E-Mail:- taralac@hotmail.com, taralac@taralac.com.
 

AHMEDABAD

Nr Liberty Hotel, Opp. Commerce Ladies Hostel, Nr. Swastik Char Rasta, Navrangpura, Ahmedbabad.
E-Mail:- ahmedabad@tarapaints.com 
 

AHMEDABAD

B/3 Ground Flr., Sai Prasad Appt., River Side, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad - 14
E-Mail:- ahmedabad@tarapaints.com
 
 

MEHSANA, GUJARAT

Station Road, Mehsana - 384001, Gujarat.
E-Mail:- ahmedabad@tarapaints.com
 

VADODRA, GUJARAT

B/803, Vardhaman complex,
Shubhanpura, Vadodra - 390023.
Gujarat.
E-Mail:- ahmedabad@tarapaints.com

RAJKOT, GUJARAT

Shreenathji Complex, 34 Prahalad Plot, Prahalad Main Rd, Canal Rd, Rajkot.
E-Mail:- ahmedabad@tarapaints.com
 
 

SURAT, GUJARAT

Shramjivi Society Vibhag-1, Opp. Govindji Park, Icchanath, Umra, Surat - 395007.
E-Mail:- surat@tarapaints.com
 

BHUJ, GUJARAT

B/H Ravi Talkies,
Nr Ekam Bhuvan, Station Road, Bhuj, Kutch, Gujarat.
E-Mail:- ahmedabad@tarapaints.com

MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA

Shop No. 116,Hindustan Chowk, Nr. Dashmesh School, Near Gurudwara Rd., Mulund Colony, Mulund West, Mumbai-400082
E-Mail:- mumbai@tarapaints.com, maharashtra@taralac.com
 

NAGPUR, MAHARASHTRA

GS-7, Ashirwad Palace, Abhayankar Road, Dhantoli, Nagpur - 440012
E-Mail:- maharashtra@taralac.com
 

AKOLA, MAHARASHTRA
Opp.Sahkar Nagar, Gorakshan Road,
Akola - 444001
E-Mail:- maharashtra@taralac.com

PUNE, MAHARASHTRA
C/O-DATTA BHADALE, 1507 MANTARWADI, URULI DEVACHI, FURSUNGI, Pune - 412308.
E-Mail:- pune@tarapaints.com, maharashtra@taralac.com
 
 

GUWAHATI, ASSAM
1ST FLOOR, SRI RAM MARKET, CHATRIBARI ROAD, GUWAHATI, ASSAM - 781001.
E-Mail:- assam@tarapaints.com
              

DEHRADUN, UTTRAKHAND
48/37/8 EAST REST CAMP-1, CHAUHAN MARKET NR PRINCE CHOK, Dehradun -248001.
E-Mail:- dehradun@tarapaints.com 

UDAIPUR, RAJASTHAN

21, Inside Udiyapole, Hotel Sagar Palace Street, Sarva Rutu Vilas, Udaipur - 313001.
E-Mail:- udaipur@tarapaints.com
 
 

JODHPUR, RAJASTHAN

Shop No.3, Basement, Kamal Tower, Ist B Road, Sardarpura, Jodhpur - 342001.
E-Mail:- jodhpur@tarapaints.com
 

JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN 

3466, Kalyanji Ka Rasta, 2nd Crossing, Chandpole Bazar, Jaipur.
E-Mail:- jaipur@tarapaints.com
 

BANGALORE, KARNATAKA

No. 13, 1St Floor, Manish Tower, No. 84, J.C. Road, Bangalore - 560002.
E-Mail:- bangalore@tarapaints.com
 
 

BELGAUM, KARNATAKA 
2031, Kore Galli, Shahpur, Belgaum - 590003.
E-Mail:- belgaum@tarapaints.com
 

HUBLI, KARNATAKA
NO.168 & 187, NEAR KARIYAMMA TEMPLE,
WATER TANK CROSS, NEW GABBUR, HUBLI,
KARNATAKA - 580028.
E-Mail:- belgaum@tarapaints.com
 

DELHI
Shop No. 6, Shopping Centre-2, Ph-1, Near Police Station, Mayapuri, Delhi - 110064.
E-Mail:- admin@tarapaints.com
 

INDORE, MADHYA PRADESH 
31,Shahid Bhagat Sinhg Colony, Opp. Sapna Sangita Cinema, Indore.
E-Mail:- indore@tarapaints.com
 

CUTTAK, ORISSA
Plot No.598, Kendrapara Canal Road, Tarola, Cuttack - 754021.
E-Mail:- cuttack@tarapaints.com

 

BERHAMPUR, ORISSA
TULSI NAGAR, 2ND LINE, BERHAMPUR,
ORISSA - 760001. 
E-Mail:- cuttack@tarapaints.com

 

JEYPORE, ORISSA
JAGANNATH TEMPLE ROAD,
NEAR MASZID, Jeypore, ORISSA - 764001
E-Mail:- cuttack@tarapaints.com
 

LUDHIANA, PUNJAB
RANCHI CLONEY, SUA ROAD, THREEKE, LUDHIANA, PUNJAB - 141001.
E-Mail:- punjab@tarapaints.com

GHAZIABAD, UP
E-57/1, B.S. ROAD INDUSTRIAL AREA, GHAZIABAD, U.P.
E-Mail:- admin@tarapaints.com
 

LUCKNOW, UP
9 TH STREET , 602, RAJENDRA NAGAR, LUCKNOW, UP - 226008.
E-Mail:- lucknow@tarapaints.com

HYDERABAD, TELANGANA
5-1-436/2, OPP V V COLLEGE, JAMBAGH, HYDERABAD, TELANGANA - 500195
E-Mail:- hyderabad@tarapaints.com
              

JARKHAND, RANCHI
Ratu Road, Piska More, Hehal, Ranchi - 834005
E-Mail:- ranchi@tarapaints.com
              
 

CHENNAI, TAMILNADU
No.6, Vellalar Street, Mugappar West, Chennai - 600037.
E-Mail:- chennai@tarapaints.com
 

MADURAI, TAMILNADU
No.59B24, L.N.P. Agraharam, Simmakkal, Madurai - 625001.
E-Mail:- madurai@tarapaints.com
 

TRICHY, TAMILNADU
No:4C/ 56 Kavery Park, Old Karur Road, Melachinthamani, Trichy -620002.
E-Mail:- trichy@tarapaints.com
 

COIMBATORE, TAMILNADU
No.196 Ambikka Layout, New Siddhapudur, Coimbatore - 641004.
E-Mail:- coimbatore@tarapaints.com

GOA
B5 - 1, Phase - II, Margao Indl.Estate, Salcete, 
Goa - 403709.
E-Mail:- admin@tarapaints.com
 

KOLKATA, WESTBENGAL
33B, Abhedananda Road, Kolkata - 700006.
E-Mail:- kolkata@tarapaints.com
 
 

RAIPUR, CHATTISGARH
Vip Compound, Nr Radhamohan Complex, Main Rd, Bahisthan, Raipur - 492001.
E-Mail:- raipur@tarapaints.com

COCHIN, KERALA
266K, Puthupallipuram Kara, Koonamthai Temple Road, Changampuzha Nagar, Cochin - 682033.
E-Mail:- kerala@tarapaints.com
 

JAMMU, J & K
Sector 7 Ext, Near Supereme Pipes, Channi Himmat, Jammu -180015.
E-Mail:- jammu@tarapaints.com